Rajasthan Post Office Result 2015 Postman Mail Guard MTS rajpostexam.com

Rajasthan Post Office result 2015 for Postman & Mail Guard exam rajpostexam.com - Check Rajasthan postal circle Postman, Mail Guard GDS MTS results Merit list

Rajasthan Post Office had conducted written examination for Postman, Mail Guard posts on 27 September 2015. The written exam was conducted . Now the latest news is that results of Postman / MG had been declared by rajpostexam.com on 21 October 2015. Those candidates who had appeared, can check Rajasthan post office exam result of Postman & Mail Guard from the direct link given below.

Rajasthan Post Office result 2015

Rajasthan Post Office had organize an aptitude test for finding eligible candidates for the posts of Postman & Mail Guard (MG). The test was held at various centres in Rajasthan. The written exam for Postman/ Mail Guard was of 100 Marks having Objective type questions. Time given was 2 hours and there is no negative marking. Now the results are under preparation.
Candidates can check the result for Rajasthan post office PM, MG exam from the official website via direct link given below.
Status: declared
Status: available
You can check following result / results from here.
  • Rajasthan post office Postman MG result 2015
  • Rajasthan post office MTS result 2015

The result will be available here via rajpostexam.com.

Check Rajasthan post office Postman MG result 2015 rajpostexam.com

1. To check results, candidates need to visit the direct link(s) given above.
2. On that page, candidates should click on the related link for result.
3. check the result. The pdf will have all sets exam keys.
Match your answers with the official keys given above.
Their Rajasthan post office result can be checked from that pdf.
Candidates of Rajasthan postal circle can check Postman, Mail Guard (MG), Gramin Dak Sevak results by checking the pdf from above link after declaration.

Related terms:
  • Rajasthan post office Postman result 2015
  • Rajasthan post office Mail Guard result 2015
  • Rajpostexam result