admit card 2017 - SSC CR UP Bihar Admit Card

Download SSC-CR.ORG Admit Card 2017 - SSC CR Call Letter for all exams
Staff Selection Commission Central Region (SSC CR) conducts several examination at various centres across Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar States. SSC has recently issued call letter of several exams for those candidates who have applied for them. The call letter are issued on Regional websites. Those candidates who had applied from Uttar Pradesh (UP) or Bihar states, can download their SSC-CR.ORG Exam Admit card 2017 from the below given links. Please note that without admit card, no candidate is allowed to enter the examination hall or give the exam. Candidates are advised to bring it at the exam centre.

SSC-CR.ORG Admit card 2017 - Download SSC CR Call letter for Uttar Pradesh ( UP ) and Bihar states

link --> Download All admit card for SSC-CR.ORG - All Exams hall tickets
official website -
Those candidates who have applied for any exam of SSC Central Region, can download and print their hall tickets from the above link. Aspirants can see the details of their roll number, centre of examination, time of exam and other details from their SSC-CR.ORG admit card 2017.  Candidates are advised to read all the details carefully given on the admit card. Those candidates who have applied for this examination can download their call letter from the link given above.
You will find following states call letter at above link.
SSC UP Admit card 2017
SSC Bihar Admit card 2017

How to download SSC CR Admit card for UP Bihar - admit card

Candidates should visit the link for download given above in order to download admit card of WWW.SSC-CR.ORG UP and Bihar states. At that page, they should click on their respective admit card link. On next page, they have to enter their registration number / name and date of birth and click submit. Their hall ticket will be shown. They have to take a print of it and bring it at the time of examination along with an original id prood.
Candidates from all districts / capitals of UP (Allahabad, Lukhnow etc. all districts) and Bihar (all districts) from above link.